| More


Position Name
Executive Chairman (Immediate Past) Rev. Dr. Lenworth N. Anglin, C.D.
Acting Executive Chairman Rev. Adinhair Jones
Second Vice Chairman Rev. Joseph Gordon
Third Vice Chairman Rev. Milton Davidson
Assembly Secretary Rev. V. Errol White
Assembly Secretary Mrs. Sharlene Sutton
National Treasurer Mr. Damion Howell
Christian Education Director Rev. Dr. Dave Gosse
Chairman, Board of Church Relations Rev. Roland McNally
Chairman, Board of Christian Education Mrs. Marjorie Gaynor
Chairman, Board of Evangelism & Missions Rev. Dexter Johnson
Chairman, Board of Mass Communication Pastor Sandra Welsh
Chairman, General Financial Board Mr. Robert Harrison
Chairman, National Youth Fellowship Pastor Nikardo Anderson
President, Women of the Church of God Mrs. Muriel Davidson
President, Men of the Church of God Mr. Nelton Watson 
Chairman, Region 1 (Western) Rev. Raston Edwards
Chairman, Region 2 (South Central) Deacon Richard Nembhard
Chairman, Region 3 (North Central) Rev. Alphanso Dacosta
Chairman, Region 4 (Central) Rev. Garfield Brown
Chairman, Region 5 (South Eastern) Rev. W. George Lewis
Chairman, Region 6 (North Eastern) Rev. Carol Smith

Related Pages

Contact Information

  • Address:
    35 Hope Road, Kingston 10, Kingston, Jamaica
  • Telephone:
    +1 (876) 968-5990 | 968-7644
  • Fax:
    +1 (876) 968-7905
  • E-mail:
  • Office Hours:
    Monday to Thursday - 8:00am to 4:00pm
    Friday - 8:00am to 3:00pm
    Saturday & Sunday - Closed.